MLB Baseball

#24
Miguel Cabrera
AVG HR RBI
.172 2 10
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 249
Position: 1BBorn: 4/18/1983 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (1999)


Latest News
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 6 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-8. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
May 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He's now batting .141 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .127 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .098 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-7. He's now batting .105 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .115 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 10-0. He's now batting .140 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .146 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2003 Fla 87 314 39 84 21 3 12 62 25 84 0 2 .268 .325 .468
2004 Fla 160 603 101 177 31 1 33 112 68 148 5 2 .294 .366 .512
2005 Fla 158 613 106 198 43 2 33 116 64 125 1 0 .323 .385 .561
2006 Fla 158 576 112 195 50 2 26 114 86 108 9 6 .339 .430 .568
2007 Fla 157 588 91 188 38 2 34 119 79 127 2 1 .320 .401 .565
2008 Det 160 616 85 180 36 2 37 127 56 126 1 0 .292 .349 .537
2009 Det 160 611 96 198 34 0 34 103 68 107 6 2 .324 .396 .547
2010 Det 150 548 111 180 45 1 38 126 89 95 3 3 .328 .420 .622
2011 Det 161 572 111 197 48 0 30 105 108 89 2 1 .344 .448 .586
2012 Det 161 622 109 205 40 0 44 139 66 98 4 1 .330 .393 .606
2013 Det 148 555 103 193 26 1 44 137 90 94 3 0 .348 .442 .636
2014 Det 159 611 101 191 52 1 25 109 60 117 1 1 .313 .371 .524
2015 Det 119 429 64 145 28 1 18 76 77 82 1 1 .338 .440 .534
2016 Det 158 595 92 188 31 1 38 108 75 116 0 0 .316 .393 .563
2017 Det 130 469 50 117 22 0 16 60 54 110 0 1 .249 .329 .399
2018 Det 38 134 17 40 11 0 3 22 22 27 0 0 .299 .395 .448
2019 Det 136 493 41 139 21 0 12 59 48 108 0 0 .282 .346 .398
2020 Det 57 204 28 51 4 0 10 35 24 51 1 0 .250 .329 .417
2021 Det 24 87 5 15 1 0 2 10 11 26 0 0 .172 .265 .253
Career 2481 9240 1462 2881 582 17 489 1739 1170 1838 39 21 .312 .390 .537

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2003 Fla Total 34 136 22 36 4 0 8 24 8 38 0 0 .265 .315 .471
    LDS 4 14 1 4 2 0 0 3 1 6 0 0 .286 .333 .429
    LCS 7 30 9 10 0 0 3 6 2 6 0 0 .333 .394 .633
    WS 6 24 1 4 0 0 1 3 1 7 0 0 .167 .200 .292
2011 Det Total 22 70 14 22 8 0 8 20 24 22 4 0 .314 .489 .771
    LDS 5 15 2 3 0 0 1 3 5 5 1 0 .200 .400 .400
    LCS 6 20 5 8 4 0 3 7 7 6 1 0 .400 .556 1.050
2012 Det Total 26 98 10 26 6 0 4 16 14 14 0 0 .265 .368 .449
    LDS 5 20 1 5 2 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .250 .318 .350
    LCS 4 16 3 5 1 0 1 4 3 2 0 0 .313 .421 .563
    WS 4 13 1 3 0 0 1 3 3 4 0 0 .231 .375 .462
2013 Det Total 22 84 8 22 0 0 4 14 6 18 2 0 .262 .311 .405
    LDS 5 20 1 5 0 0 1 3 1 2 0 0 .250 .286 .400
    LCS 6 22 3 6 0 0 1 4 2 7 1 0 .273 .333 .409
2014 Det Total 6 22 4 8 2 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 .364 .417 .727
    LDS 3 11 2 4 1 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .364 .417 .727
Career 55 205 29 57 10 0 13 38 27 48 3 0 .278 .368 .517


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.