MLB Baseball

#39
Oliver Pérez
ERA S K
0.00 1 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1981 Birthplace: Culiacan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Padres (1999)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Oliver Perez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Perez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Oliver Perez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Wednesday. Perez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Oliver Perez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Monday. Perez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Oliver Perez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Friday. Perez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Oliver Perez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Sunday. Perez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.