MLB Baseball

#55
Albert Pujols
AVG HR RBI
.229 10 25
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 1/16/1980 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Cardinals (1999)


Latest News
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .229 with 10 home runs this season.
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .230 with 10 home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .223 with 10 home runs this season.
June 13 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .218 with 10 home runs this season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Texas Rangers 12-1. He's now batting .219 with 10 home runs this season.
June 12 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 12-1. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .225 with 10 home runs this season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .217 with nine home runs this season.
June 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .209 with nine home runs this season.
June 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .200 with eight home runs this season.
June 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 9-5. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .203 with eight home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .206 with eight home runs this season.
May 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .210 with eight home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-6. He's now batting .208 with seven home runs this season.
May 29 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .198 with six home runs this season.
May 28 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .202 with six home runs this season.
May 26 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .198 with six home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .202 with six home runs this season.
May 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .210 with six home runs this season.
May 22 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
May 21 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
May 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
May 19 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .194 with five home runs this season.
May 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .195 with five home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .192 with five home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 10-5. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 4-2. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 16-2. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Pujols scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.