MLB Baseball

#18
Dalton Guthrie
AVG HR RBI
.333 1 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 12/23/1995 Birthplace: Sarasota, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. Guthrie scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Houston Astros 10-0. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 13-4. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .438 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Guthrie scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 18-11. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 2 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Dalton Guthrie went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Phi 14 21 3 7 0 0 1 5 6 7 1 0 .333 .500 .476
Career 14 21 3 7 0 0 1 5 6 7 1 0 .333 .500 .476


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.