MLB Baseball

#25
Darick Hall
AVG HR RBI
.264 9 16
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: 1BBorn: 7/25/1995 Birthplace: Hereford, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 14th Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .264 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .267 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .267 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .275 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Darick Hall went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 13-1. Hall scored three times. He's now batting .282 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Darick Hall went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Darick Hall went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-1. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
July 29 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
July 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Hall scored once. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
July 27 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Darick Hall went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
July 26 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
July 24 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
July 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Hall scored once. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
July 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
July 16 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Darick Hall went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 10-0. Hall scored twice. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
July 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. Hall scored once. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
July 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
July 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
July 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
July 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Darick Hall went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Darick Hall went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. Hall scored twice. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
July 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Darick Hall went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 11-0. Hall scored three times. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
July 2 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Darick Hall went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
June 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Darick Hall went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 14-4. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Darick Hall went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Phi 35 125 19 33 8 1 9 16 5 38 0 0 .264 .298 .560
Career 35 125 19 33 8 1 9 16 5 38 0 0 .264 .298 .560


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.