MLB Baseball

#12
Sean Bouchard
AVG HR RBI
.297 3 11
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 5/16/1996 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 4 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. Bouchard scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 2 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. Bouchard scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 1 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 2 for 3 with three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-6. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 9-3. Bouchard scored once. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Bouchard scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. Bouchard scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Bouchard scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 27 74 9 22 6 0 3 11 21 25 0 0 .297 .454 .500
Career 27 74 9 22 6 0 3 11 21 25 0 0 .297 .454 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.