MLB Baseball

#32
Peter Strzelecki
ERA S K
2.91 0 40
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/24/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Thursday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Sunday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Thursday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 7-5 on Tuesday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Monday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Tuesday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Thursday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Tuesday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Saturday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Tuesday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Sunday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Wednesday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Monday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Friday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Monday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Sunday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Sunday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 27 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Wednesday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Friday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed two runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Strzelecki struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Wednesday. Strzelecki struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Saturday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Thursday. Strzelecki struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.