MLB Baseball

#35
Colin Holderman
ERA S K
3.81 0 24
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-7 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1995 Birthplace: Bourbannais, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Mets (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 24 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed five runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-2 on Wednesday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Colin Holderman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Sunday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Colin Holderman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Colin Holderman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Wednesday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Colin Holderman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Sunday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Colin Holderman improved to 5-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Tuesday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Colin Holderman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Colin Holderman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Tuesday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 9 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Colin Holderman improved to 4-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Colin Holderman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Wednesday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Colin Holderman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Monday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed three runs on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Tuesday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Thursday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Colin Holderman improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 13-5 on Monday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Saturday. Holderman struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Colin Holderman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Wednesday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 13-3 on Monday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Colin Holderman improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Thursday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Colin Holderman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Wednesday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Sunday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 NYM 4 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 17.2 11 6 4 0 7 0 18 1.02 2.04
2022 Pit 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.2 9 8 8 0 7 1 6 1.50 6.75
2022 Tot 5 0 0 - 0 24 0 0 28.1 20 14 12 0 14 1 24 1.20 3.81
Career 5 0 0 - 0 24 0 0 28.1 20 14 12 0 14 1 24 1.20 3.81



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 216 99 92 96.2 50.12
Curveball 16 84 80 82.6 3.71
Slider 171 91 82 86.7 39.68
Changeup 5 88 86 86.4 1.16
Cut Fastball 23 93 88 91 5.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.