MLB Baseball

#44
Vinny Capra
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: 3BBorn: 7/7/1996 Birthplace: Melbourne, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Blue Jays (2018)


Latest News
May 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Vinny Capra went 0 for 0 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Capra scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Vinny Capra went 1 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Capra scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Vinny Capra went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Vinny Capra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Vinny Capra went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Tor 8 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .200 .429 .200
Career 8 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .200 .429 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.