MLB Baseball

#51
Graham Ashcraft
ERA W-L K
4.89 5-6 71
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1998 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Reds (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 5-6, allowing seven runs on four hits and five walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Wednesday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 5-5, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 5-4, allowing four runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 5-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Sunday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 5-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on five hits in 8.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed four runs - three earned - on eight hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Thursday. Ashcraft struck out six, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed two runs on 10 hits in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-3 on Wednesday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 4-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-7 on Thursday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 25 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on six hits in 8.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed four runs on nine hits in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Sunday. Ashcraft struck out two, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 3-0, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-8 on Tuesday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Thursday. Ashcraft struck out five, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Sunday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cin 5 6 0 - 0 19 19 0 105.0 119 61 57 11 30 1 71 1.42 4.89
Career 5 6 0 - 0 19 19 0 105.0 119 61 57 11 30 1 71 1.42 4.89



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 360 101 92 97.2 20.5
Slider 476 91 81 85.8 27.11
Changeup 12 92 89 89.9 .68
Cut Fastball 908 102 93 97.3 51.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.