MLB Baseball

#61
Jake Walsh
ERA S K
13.50 0 5
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1995 Birthplace: Indialantic, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cardinals (2017)


Latest News
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jake Walsh fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 11-4 on Wednesday. Walsh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jake Walsh walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Friday. Walsh struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jake Walsh allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-1 on Wednesday. Walsh struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 StL 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 4 4 0 2 0 5 1.88 13.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 4 4 0 2 0 5 1.88 13.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 98 93 95.1 61.54
Curveball 20 83 79 81.4 30.77
Changeup 5 84 82 82.6 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.