MLB Baseball

#71
Logan Gillaspie
ERA S K
1.80 0 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1997 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2018)


Latest News
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Wednesday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Tuesday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Friday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Gillaspie struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.