MLB Baseball

#56
Kyle Bradish
ERA W-L K
5.06 1-2 22
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 9/12/1996 Birthplace: Peoria, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Angels (2018)


Latest News
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Saturday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Monday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Wednesday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Friday. Bradish struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.