MLB Baseball

#77
James Outman
AVG HR RBI
.462 1 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1997 Birthplace: Redwood City, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Dodgers (2018)


Latest News
Aug. 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-James Outman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Outman scored once. He's now batting .462 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-James Outman went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. Outman scored once. He's now batting .600 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-James Outman went 2 for 2 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 8-2. Outman scored twice. He's now batting .833 with one home run this season.
July 31 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-James Outman went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Outman scored twice. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 LAD 4 13 6 6 2 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .462 .563 .846
Career 4 13 6 6 2 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .462 .563 .846


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.