MLB Baseball

#97
Ron Marinaccio
ERA S K
11.25 0 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/1/1995 Birthplace: Brick Township, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Thursday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 10-2 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Monday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 6 5 5 0 2 0 6 2.00 11.25
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 6 5 5 0 2 0 6 2.00 11.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 97 91 94.1 47.42
Slider 25 80 76 78.4 25.77
Changeup 26 86 81 83.4 26.8

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.