MLB Baseball

#52
Tommy Romero
ERA W-L K
9.82 0-0 4
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 7/8/1997 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Mariners (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Tommy Romero allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-3 on Sunday. Romero struck out three, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tommy Romero allowed three runs on two hits and five walks in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Tuesday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 TB 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.2 3 4 4 2 5 0 4 2.18 9.82
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.2 3 4 4 2 5 0 4 2.18 9.82



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 50 93 88 89.9 56.82
Slider 22 84 81 82.5 25
Split-Finger 16 85 82 83.4 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.