MLB Baseball

#58
Calvin Faucher
ERA S K
5.50 0 15
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1995 Birthplace: Chula Vista, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
June 5 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Monday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Calvin Faucher improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Calvin Faucher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Faucher struck out two, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Friday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Calvin Faucher walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Thursday. Faucher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-3 on Saturday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Calvin Faucher fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 1-0 on Wednesday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Friday. Faucher struck out three, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Faucher struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Tuesday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Faucher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Monday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-2 on Saturday. Faucher struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 TB 2 3 1 - 2 22 0 0 21.1 26 16 13 4 10 0 21 1.69 5.48
2023 TB 1 1 0 - 0 12 4 0 18.0 18 11 11 2 10 0 15 1.56 5.50
Career 3 4 1 - 2 34 4 0 39.1 44 27 24 6 20 0 36 1.63 5.49



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 113 97 92 94.8 32.01
Curveball 37 87 80 84.5 10.48
Slider 110 91 84 87.1 31.16
Cut Fastball 93 93 89 90.9 26.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.