MLB Baseball

#74
Yunior Marte
ERA S K
7.71 0 7
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2012)


Latest News
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Yunior Marte allowed four runs - two earned - on three hits and four walks in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6 on Sunday. Marte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Yunior Marte allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5 on Sunday. Marte struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Yunior Marte allowed three runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4 on Friday. Marte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Yunior Marte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-2 on Tuesday. Marte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Yunior Marte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Marte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yunior Marte allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Friday. Marte struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Yunior Marte walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Thursday. Marte struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Yunior Marte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Marte struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Yunior Marte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 13-2 on Tuesday. Marte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 SF 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.1 10 10 8 1 6 0 7 1.71 7.71
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.1 10 10 8 1 6 0 7 1.71 7.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 98 99 91 96.8 56.32
Slider 76 88 82 84.8 43.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.