MLB Baseball

#52
Reiver Sanmartin
ERA W-L K
13.78 0-4 10
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 160
Position: SPBorn: 4/15/1996 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Sunday. Sanmartin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.78 ERA and 2.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin fell to 0-3, allowing nine runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Tuesday. Sanmartin struck out two, ending the game with a 10.91 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Sanmartin struck out four, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Thursday. Sanmartin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and five walks in 2.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Friday. Sanmartin struck out two, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 3.86 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.