MLB Baseball

#71
Jovani Moran
ERA S K
7.88 0 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 167
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1997 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-6 on Friday. Moran struck out two, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jovani Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Saturday. Moran struck out four, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed two runs on zero hits and four walks in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Saturday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 2.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed four runs on four hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-3 on Wednesday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Moran struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 9 7 7 0 7 0 10 2.00 7.88
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 9 7 7 0 7 0 10 2.00 7.88



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 85 95 89 92.5 52.47
Slider 1 79 79 79 .62
Changeup 76 85 80 81 46.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.