MLB Baseball

#
Manny Barreda
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Manny Barreda allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2 on Saturday. Barreda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Manny Barreda allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Thursday. Barreda struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Manny Barreda improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Wednesday. Barreda struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.