MLB Baseball

#5
Romy Gonzalez
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 9/6/1996 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-0. Gonzalez scored twice. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 0 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 10-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Romy Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 CWS 10 32 4 8 3 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 .250 .273 .344
Career 10 32 4 8 3 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 .250 .273 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.