MLB Baseball

#63
Kyle Tyler
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1996 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Angels (2018)


Latest News
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Kyle Tyler allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 19-5 on Wednesday. Tyler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Tyler improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-5 on Tuesday. Tyler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.