MLB Baseball

#59
Elvis Peguero
ERA S K
27.00 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 3/20/1997 Birthplace: Cotui, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 5 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Peguero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Tuesday. Peguero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 37.80 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Elvis Peguero fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on two hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-1 on Thursday. Peguero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 67.50 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 7 7 7 0 3 0 0 4.29 27.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 7 7 7 0 3 0 0 4.29 27.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 44 98 94 96.2 68.75
Slider 20 91 86 89 31.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.