MLB Baseball

#74
Ryan Dorow
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 8/21/1995 Birthplace: South Haven, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 30th Round by Rangers (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 31 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ryan Dorow went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ryan Dorow went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Tex 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .143 .000
Career 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .143 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.