MLB Baseball

#71
Connor Overton
ERA S K
1.82 0 10
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 7/24/1993 Birthplace: Mechanicsville, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Connor Overton allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 7.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Tuesday. Overton struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Connor Overton improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and four walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Thursday. Overton struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Connor Overton allowed two runs on six hits in 5.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Saturday. Overton struck out four, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Connor Overton allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Overton struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.