MLB Baseball

#65
Francisco Perez
ERA S K
4.05 0 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1997 Birthplace: Loma de Cabrera, DR
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 23 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Francisco Perez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Thursday. Perez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Monday. Perez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1 on Sunday. Perez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 17-0 on Thursday. Perez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.2 6 3 3 0 3 0 5 1.35 4.05
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.2 6 3 3 0 3 0 5 1.35 4.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 67 95 90 93 54.92
Slider 40 87 79 83 32.79
Changeup 15 88 82 86.4 12.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.