MLB Baseball

#61
Austin Warren
ERA S K
1.77 1 20
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 2/5/1996 Birthplace: Fayetteville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 3 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Austin Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Saturday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Sunday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Austin Warren improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Austin Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 10-5 on Tuesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 14-8 on Tuesday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Austin Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Sunday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Austin Warren recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-10 on Thursday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Tuesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Austin Warren walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Tuesday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Austin Warren improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Friday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Sunday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 30 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Austin Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 3 0 1 - 1 16 0 0 20.1 16 5 4 0 5 0 20 1.03 1.77
Career 3 0 1 - 1 16 0 0 20.1 16 5 4 0 5 0 20 1.03 1.77



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 167 96 92 93.8 54.58
Slider 130 92 84 87.2 42.48
Changeup 9 89 86 87.7 2.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.