MLB Baseball

#83
Curtis Terry
AVG HR RBI
.089 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 258
Position: 1BBorn: 10/6/1996 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 12 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .089 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-3. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Terry scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. Terry scored once. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. Terry scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Curtis Terry went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Tex 13 45 3 4 2 0 0 1 2 15 0 0 .089 .146 .133
Career 13 45 3 4 2 0 0 1 2 15 0 0 .089 .146 .133


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.