MLB Baseball

#63
Justin Garza
ERA S K
4.71 0 29
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 3/20/1994 Birthplace: Glendora, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5 on Wednesday. Garza struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Garza struck out three, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Justin Garza did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Monday. Garza struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 11-3 on Saturday. Garza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Saturday. Garza struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Justin Garza walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Wednesday. Garza struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Monday. Garza struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Justin Garza walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Friday. Garza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Sunday. Garza struck out three, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Tuesday. Garza struck out one, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Justin Garza did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Friday. Garza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Justin Garza fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7 on Wednesday. Garza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Justin Garza blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Garza struck out three, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed four runs on one hit and three walks without recording an out as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 17-0 on Thursday. Garza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Justin Garza improved to 2-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Monday. Garza struck out three, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Wednesday. Garza struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Justin Garza improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Saturday. Garza struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed one run on four hits in 3.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 9-3 on Tuesday. Garza struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Justin Garza did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Monday. Garza struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Thursday. Garza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Justin Garza allowed one run on one hit in 2.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Garza struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.