MLB Baseball

#58
Miguel Sánchez
ERA S K
4.05 0 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/31/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2016)


Latest News
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Saturday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Friday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Wednesday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Wednesday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5 on Friday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Thursday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Saturday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Friday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Wednesday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Monday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Saturday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Mil 2 1 0 - 1 28 0 0 26.0 27 14 12 4 14 2 23 1.58 4.15
2022 Mil 1 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.1 12 7 6 3 8 2 9 1.50 4.05
Career 3 2 0 - 1 40 0 0 39.1 39 21 18 7 22 4 32 1.55 4.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mil 28 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 40 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 82 97 92 94.2 38.86
Slider 19 84 80 82.5 9
Changeup 110 91 87 89 52.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.