MLB Baseball

#68
Lars Nootbaar
AVG HR RBI
.239 5 15
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 9/8/1997 Birthplace: El Segundo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Cardinals (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 1 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 30 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 12-4. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. Nootbaar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 8-7. Nootbaar added a stolen base. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-0. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-7. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 3 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 9-4. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
July 9 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-5. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 3 with a triple Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 StL 58 109 15 26 3 1 5 15 13 28 2 1 .239 .317 .422
Career 58 109 15 26 3 1 5 15 13 28 2 1 .239 .317 .422


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.