MLB Baseball

#52
Tayler Saucedo
ERA S K
1.46 0 13
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 6/18/1993 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 21st Round by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
July 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Monday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Mets 10-3 on Saturday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-4 on Monday. Saucedo struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-0 on Sunday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Friday. Saucedo struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Tuesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Sunday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 1 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Thursday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Wednesday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Tuesday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Friday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-0 on Thursday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Tor 0 0 0 - 1 14 0 0 12.1 7 2 2 1 4 0 13 0.89 1.46
Career 0 0 0 - 1 14 0 0 12.1 7 2 2 1 4 0 13 0.89 1.46



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 96 92 94.1 54.4
Curveball 18 82 78 79.9 9.89
Slider 40 88 84 86.3 21.98
Changeup 25 89 86 87.4 13.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.