MLB Baseball

#30
Luke Williams
AVG HR RBI
.245 1 6
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 186
Position: 2BBorn: 8/9/1996 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Williams scored once. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 4:24 AM PT5:24 AM MT6:24 AM CT7:24 AM ET7:24 ET11:24 GMT19:24 4:24 AM MST6:24 AM EST5:24 AM CST6:54 AM VEN15:24 UAE5:24 AM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. Williams added a stolen base. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 4:24 AM PT5:24 AM MT6:24 AM CT7:24 AM ET7:24 ET11:24 GMT19:24 4:24 AM MST6:24 AM EST5:24 AM CST6:54 AM VEN15:24 UAE5:24 AM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Williams added a stolen base. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Luke Williams went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 15-4. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 11-8. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-3. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Williams scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
July 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
July 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 20 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
July 18 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-4. Williams scored once. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
July 18 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST11:27 AM CST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
July 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
July 16 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Williams scored once. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
July 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-5. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
July 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 15-10. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
July 4 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
July 2 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 30 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
June 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
June 26 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3. Williams added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
June 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
June 25 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
June 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 13-12. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .344 with one home run this season.
June 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-2. He's now batting .355 with one home run this season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Luke Williams went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 13-6. Williams scored once. He's now batting .407 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Luke Williams went 3 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .474 with one home run this season.
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Luke Williams went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .600 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. Williams scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. Williams scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 57 98 8 24 4 0 1 6 10 23 2 2 .245 .315 .316
Career 57 98 8 24 4 0 1 6 10 23 2 2 .245 .315 .316


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.