MLB Baseball

#21
Dillon Thomas
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 2
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 12/10/1992 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
July 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Dillon Thomas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Dillon Thomas went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dillon Thomas went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Thomas scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.