MLB Baseball

#68
Jason Foley
ERA S K
3.60 0 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 11/1/1995 Birthplace: Manhasset, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jason Foley allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Monday. Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jason Foley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 15-2 on Saturday. Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jason Foley allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jason Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Sunday. Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 0 0 2 0.80 3.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 0 0 2 0.80 3.60



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 100 92 95 72.45
Slider 23 86 81 83.7 23.47
Changeup 4 91 89 90 4.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.