MLB Baseball

#
Luis Marté
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: SSBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
June 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Luis Marte went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Luis Marte went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 11-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Luis Marte went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3. Marte scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Luis Marte went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Marte scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.