MLB Baseball

#45
Tommy Nance
ERA S K
7.22 0 30
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 3/19/1991 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Tommy Nance fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Friday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.22 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed three runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Saturday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Friday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.33 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Tuesday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-8 on Thursday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Tuesday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 15-4 on Saturday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Friday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed five runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 15-7 on Wednesday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Sunday. Nance struck out five, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Friday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Monday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 19 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 11-1 on Saturday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Wednesday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Tommy Nance improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Friday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Tommy Nance walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Tuesday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Tommy Nance walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Friday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Tommy Nance walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Wednesday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Monday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Friday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Tommy Nance walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Wednesday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Sunday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-3 on Friday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Wednesday. Nance struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Monday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.