MLB Baseball

#83
Jay Flaa
ERA S K
0.00 0 1
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/10/1992 Birthplace: Bismark, North Dakota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jay Flaa allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 13-2 on Saturday. Flaa struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jay Flaa walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Tuesday. Flaa struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.