MLB Baseball

#7
Ha-Seong Kim
AVG HR RBI
.217 5 21
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 168
Position: 2BBorn: 10/17/1995 Birthplace: Bucheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2020)


Latest News
June 23 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
June 22 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
June 20 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
June 19 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
June 19 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
June 16 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
June 9 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
June 8 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 0 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Kim scored once. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
June 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
June 6 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 4 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 4-3. Kim added a stolen base. He's now batting .201 with three home runs this season.
June 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .199 with three home runs this season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 6 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Houston Astros 11-8. Kim scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 10-3. Kim scored once. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Kim scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 23 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
May 22 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 16-1. Kim scored once. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
May 19 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 18 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Kim added a stolen base. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Kim added a stolen base. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-1. Kim scored once. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 11-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. Kim scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Kim scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 60 161 17 35 6 2 5 21 11 44 5 1 .217 .277 .373
Career 60 161 17 35 6 2 5 21 11 44 5 1 .217 .277 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.