MLB Baseball

#7
Ha-Seong Kim
AVG HR RBI
.197 1 4
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 168
Position: 2BBorn: 10/17/1995 Birthplace: Bucheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2020)


Latest News
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. Kim scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Kim scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 24 61 6 12 1 0 1 4 3 15 1 1 .197 .258 .262
Career 24 61 6 12 1 0 1 4 3 15 1 1 .197 .258 .262


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.