MLB Baseball

#60
Ka'ai Tom
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-9 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/29/1994 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
May 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Tom scored once. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Tom scored once. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Tom stole a base. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 7-3. Tom scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Ka'ai Tom went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Oak 9 16 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .063 .063 .063
2021 Pit 10 26 2 5 1 0 1 5 8 8 1 0 .192 .378 .346
2021 Tot 19 42 3 6 1 0 1 6 8 14 1 0 .143 .283 .238
Career 19 42 3 6 1 0 1 6 8 14 1 0 .143 .283 .238


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.