MLB Baseball

#53
Paul Campbell
ERA S K
8.74 0 13
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1995 Birthplace: Malden, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 21st Round by Rays (2017)


Latest News
May 1 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Paul Campbell fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on nine hits in 3.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Saturday. Campbell struck out four, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Paul Campbell fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Campbell struck out five, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Tuesday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-8 on Tuesday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Saturday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Mia 0 2 0 - 0 5 1 0 11.1 19 14 11 1 6 0 13 2.21 8.74
Career 0 2 0 - 0 5 1 0 11.1 19 14 11 1 6 0 13 2.21 8.74

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 127 95 89 92.5 51.63
Curveball 54 83 75 78.7 21.95
Changeup 9 87 82 85 3.66
Cut Fastball 56 90 85 87.2 22.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.