MLB Baseball

#58
Lucas Gilbreath
ERA S K
9.35 0 8
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/5/1996 Birthplace: Westminster, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
May 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Sunday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 11-3 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.55 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-4 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Tuesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 23.14 ERA and 4.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 32.40 ERA and 5.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Wednesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Col 3 2 1 - 1 47 1 0 42.2 33 18 16 5 23 0 44 1.31 3.38
2022 Col 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.2 9 9 9 1 8 0 8 1.96 9.35
Career 3 2 1 - 1 57 1 0 51.1 42 27 25 6 31 0 52 1.42 4.38



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 124 96 90 93 66.67
Slider 48 83 79 81.2 25.81
Split-Finger 14 88 79 83.2 7.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.