MLB Baseball

#58
Lucas Gilbreath
ERA S K
6.75 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/5/1996 Birthplace: Westminster, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Tuesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Friday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-4 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-6 on Saturday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Col 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 3 3 2 1 0 4 1.50 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 3 3 2 1 0 4 1.50 6.75



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 96 90 93.7 82.76
Slider 10 83 80 82.1 17.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.