MLB Baseball

#82
Bailey Ober
ERA W-L K
4.19 3-3 96
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-9 / 260
Position: SPBorn: 7/12/1995 Birthplace: Huntersville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Bailey Ober improved to 3-3, allowing one run on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Friday. Ober struck out six, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Bailey Ober fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Saturday. Ober struck out three, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed three runs on five hits in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Ober struck out six, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed two runs on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Monday. Ober struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Bailey Ober improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Monday. Ober struck out five, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Ober struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Bailey Ober fell to 1-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Tuesday. Ober struck out three, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed six hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Ober struck out six, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Ober struck out five, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1 on Saturday. Ober struck out six, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Sunday. Ober struck out four, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-5 on Tuesday. Ober struck out four, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-4 on Saturday. Ober struck out four, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Bailey Ober improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-5 on Monday. Ober struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Bailey Ober fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-3 on Wednesday. Ober struck out three, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 22 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-7 on Tuesday. Ober struck out two, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed one hit without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Wednesday. Ober struck out six, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Friday. Ober struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed one run on five hits in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Sunday. Ober struck out four, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Bailey Ober allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Tuesday. Ober struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.