MLB Baseball

#71
Peter Solomon
ERA S K
1.29 0 10
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 201
Position: RPBorn: 8/16/1996 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Peter Solomon allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0 on Wednesday. Solomon struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Peter Solomon allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 14-2 on Friday. Solomon struck out four, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Peter Solomon improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Sunday. Solomon struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Peter Solomon allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Thursday. Solomon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Peter Solomon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Solomon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Peter Solomon walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Sunday. Solomon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.