MLB Baseball

#71
Peter Solomon
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 201
Position: RPBorn: 8/16/1996 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
July 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Peter Solomon allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Thursday. Solomon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Peter Solomon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Solomon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Peter Solomon walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Sunday. Solomon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 0 0 0 2 0 2 1.67 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 0 0 0 2 0 2 1.67 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 95 91 93.5 61.4
Curveball 11 82 76 79 19.3
Slider 6 86 84 84.5 10.53
Changeup 4 85 79 82.5 7.02
Cut Fastball 1 90 90 90 1.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.