MLB Baseball

#32
Jason Vosler
AVG HR RBI
.197 3 9
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 9/6/1993 Birthplace: West Nyack, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 16th Round by Cubs (2014)


Latest News
July 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
July 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
July 23 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 0 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
July 22 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
July 20 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
July 10 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
July 8 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
June 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
June 17 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Vosler added a stolen base. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Vosler added a stolen base. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
June 12 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .162 with three home runs this season.
June 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
June 5 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
June 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 4 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
May 29 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
May 28 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 27 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 12-0. Vosler scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Vosler added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF 36 66 12 13 4 0 3 9 7 16 2 0 .197 .280 .394
Career 36 66 12 13 4 0 3 9 7 16 2 0 .197 .280 .394


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.