MLB Baseball

#32
Jason Vosler
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 9/6/1993 Birthplace: West Nyack, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 16th Round by Cubs (2014)


Latest News
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Vosler scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 12-0. Vosler scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Vosler added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jason Vosler went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF 6 12 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 .167 .231 .250
Career 6 12 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 .167 .231 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.